smokingrrl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bored = quizzes! Lots and lots of quizzes

href="http://www.liquidgeneration.com" target="_blank">

I may think I am an asshole or a bitch, but the truth is I am a good person at heart. Yeah sure, I can have a mean streak in me, but most of the people I meet like me.

I am 3% Idiot.
Friggin Genius
I am not annoying at all. In fact most people come to me for advice. Of course they annoy the hell out of me. But what can I do? I am smarter than most people.

I am 53% Evil Genius.
Deceitful & Crazy!
Evil courses through my blood. Lies and deceit motivate my evil deeds. Crushing the weaklings and idiots that do nothing but interfere in my doings.


Which Family Guy character are you?

The Sex Pistols
Old school punk! You just say what you have to say
regardless of what everyone else thinks!
You're one of my most favourite types of
music... You're raw and uncut! You're
surrounded by hype...just don't let it make you
go insane...


What genre of rock are you?
brought to you by Quizilla



*looks at the current world's population* You must have a lot of frustration then.


What pisses you off?

Created by ptocheia

You are Bettie Page!
You're Bettie Page!


What Classic Pin-Up Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

href="http://www.liquidgeneration.com" target="_blank">

3:55 am - Saturday, Jun. 11, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robynt
hamiltonian