smokingrrl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Totally Too Much Information - You've Been Warned!

Well, now I know why everything in the world seems to get on my nerves -- not enough orgams!

Sleeping, eating, watching a DVD of Space Ghost Coast to Coast, and yeah...I feel great!

My shoulder is feeling zero pain (too many endorphins), and I'm as giggly as a school girl seeing her first penis.

Toys in Babeland is an awesome site by the way. Once I get some money, I'll probably buy Betty's Barbell to exercise the old kegels (especially important now that I've had my hysterectomy).

Now I'm just waiting for R to call me back to see if I'll be running to CF.

-end-
Shae

7:32 pm - Monday, Mar. 21, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robynt
hamiltonian