smokingrrl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This entry brought to you by NyQuil

I don't have an ear infection, but I do have a prescription for antibiotics that I can get filled if my ears get worse.

According to the doctor, I have the flu. I was feeling pretty decent yesterday, then as the night wore on, I started the decline.

I woke up today and felt cruddy. I ended up missing my class again, but the prof was very understanding (she's sick with the same thing).

I hope I feel better tomorrow so I can go to classes and the org. social.

Shae

6:15 pm - Wednesday, Feb. 09, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robynt
hamiltonian