smokingrrl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Yes, the cat definitely drug me in

Definitely not going to class today. I already emailed the professor and let her know. I got our organization's minutes out via email, and that may be all I get accomplished today.

I'm tempted to make an appointment with my doctor to see about my ears, but I have hardly any energy to drive there. I'm conserving my energy to pick KV up later tonight when she gets done with classes.

Super Fun Time: KV didn't sleep at all. I'm sure by the time I pick her up, she's going to be in a super great mood! /sarcasm

She did her nails last night during my marathon sleep. They look great.

I ended up going back to bed at 3:30am and waking up at 6:30am. I don't think KV appreciated it when I said "Guess what time it is?" She said, "6:30." I said, "Time for me to use the computer." It's not my problem. When I first wake up, my routine is to go to the computer and futz about with it while I slowly become alert. I've been doing that for the longest time. Just because she's been awake and is using it -- not my problem. If it's that big of a deal, she can bring her computer to my place and find a spot for it. I'm very particular about my week day morning routines, especially since I'm the one up early enough to make sure she gets up, and I get us to school (for the most part) on time.

She did make me some rice-a-roni for supper, and served it to me in bed, which was nice. She also rubbed behind my ears, and under my jaw, and it got my eustachian tubes to start draining. Who knew?! It was awesome. Although it would have rocked if she had started doing some cleaning. Oh well.

Things I definitely want to get done before tomorrow: cut my nails, and buzz my head again. When my hair starts "bending" against my head after I sleep, it's too long.

Now I'm going to go to bed for awhile.

Shae

12:09 pm - Monday, Feb. 07, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robynt
hamiltonian