smokingrrl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ugh, my ears! my ears!

I have been asleep since 6:30pm. I still feel like something the cat dragged in, but it doesn't seem as bad as it was yesterday. My only complaint today is that my ears feel like they're going to explode.

KV hasn't been to bed yet, and normally I would wake her up at 6am, but I think I'll make sure she's awake by 7:30am.

I'll more than likely be staying home today, which means I'll miss one class. It will all depend really on how I feel at about 2:30pm today. I still have a lot of homework to do, but my main goal is getting well.

I'm awake, but my head is just blah. I'm going to try to sleep for a few more hours before I need to be up and moving.

I hope KV doesn't get my cold.

Shae (the whiner)

2:28 am - Monday, Feb. 07, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robynt
hamiltonian