smokingrrl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sleep, why must you elude me?

I tried. I really, really tried. Sleeping just isn't happenin' for me right now.

***

I'm an idiot, I know, I know. I emailed a professor I know asking if I could get into her class (religious themes in literature). Officially I'll only have 15 credits if she lets me in. Unofficially I will have 18 credits (with the extra TA gig) if she lets me in. Urgh. Why I do this to myself, I have no idea.

***

Off to continue reading One Hundred Years of Solitude.

10:24 am - Saturday, Jan. 22, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robynt
hamiltonian