smokingrrl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Woo hoo

I still haven't slept. I've been IMing with Gary so far for a little bit to give me a break in figuring out favicons, and icon editing programs.

I submitted something, but my luck it won't work even if it does fit the specifications. haha

***
The prof for the rels class I wanted to add, Lori, emailed me back. She said on Monday I'll add it because there will be a spot reserved for me in the computer system. She also said I'm like a daughter to her. :-) That makes me immensely happy.

I love the religious studies department. haha

Shae

1:37 pm - Saturday, Jan. 22, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robynt
hamiltonian