smokingrrl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Yesterday continued

I finally zonked out at about 5 or 6pm yesterday. I was reading on the couch, next thing I know, KV is waking me up and ushering me into my bed.

I've just archived all my older entries. It seems somewhat of a crummy set up on my part, but it works.

Warning! TMI Alert: everything below is considered too much information by some people.

We finally had sex for the first time since my hysterectomy. It was like losing my virginity all over again, sans the blood. KV was wonderful about it though. She listened to exactly what I said about pain, comfort, etc. After all was said and done, I asked her if anything felt different. She said I felt tighter - which, in all honesty, I didn't know was possible - that's all I'm sayin'. Anyway, it was a great experience, like it usually is.

End of TMI Warning

Shae

5:24 am - Sunday, Jan. 23, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robynt
hamiltonian