smokingrrl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

riff and raff

Unisex names that I love, and can be used as aliases

Jude (Praise, variation of Judith, 'praised', confession'.)
Justice (self-explanatory)
Shay (the stately one) or Shae (learned)
Lane (narrow road)
Sage (wise)
Wynne (The fair one blessed in joyful peace.)
Zane (god is gracious)
Aden (fiery one)
Caden or Cadyn (Little warrior.)
Fallon (ruler)
Isa (Sanskrit: A lord. Teutonic: Strong-willed)
Lani (the sky)
Nima (sun, tibetan)
Sloan (fighter)

Later�
I had two amazingly weird dreams.

I was on the computer and this roommate of mine, an Asian woman, was sitting on the couch with Kenny. Kenny was sharing with her, not offering me any, of the breadbowl and dip she had made. Then she started cuddling my new roommate. I went over there and confronted them, and Kenny turned into an Asian man.

Then I dreamt that I was in a wheelchair for whatever reasons, but I didn�t need a wheelchair. Robyn, Dale, Kenny, my sister, and I were looking at this huge house (this house has appeared in other dreams) and we were going to share the rent of it. The house is in Menomonie, and is always in Menomonie. Whenever we go look at it, we are always leaving from UW-Stout.

After looking at it, etc, my parents and some of my relatives showed up to admire it, and to make sure it is what I wanted.

Needless to say, I woke up both times.

What worries me is this isn�t the first time I�ve had dreams where KV has cheated on me, or is going to. I have no idea what my insecurities with this are, but my subconscious sure likes to remind me of them.

Later�
The downside of KV not being on Prozac anymore: she�s a total bitch when she wakes up again. Urgh. It�s so fun that I�m going to have to deal with this for spring semester when I have to get her up extra early to be at our classes, and so she�ll have plenty of time to do her make up, etc.

pouty
~*~*~*~*~UNIQUE~*~*~*~*~
You are different. You're the type of person that
is easily spotted in a crowd. You have a
radiant personality. You probably go through a
lot of mood swings from happy to lonely, angry
to sad, loving to spiteful, and so on. Be aware
that your sudden change in personality may
offend some people. People like to be around
you because you are genuine and relaxed. You
seem at peace with yourself and you give off
that "what you see is what you get"
vibe. That's a good thing because your general
audience will feel relaxed and at ease knowing
that they too can be themselves with out having
to worry. Try not to judge others on their
appearance. It's not nice. Over all you're a
spirited person who enjoys having a good time!
Good for you! :o)

Please Rate or message me! Thank you for taking my
quiz! XoXo <3 Lana


You're Beautiful...but why? ( PICS)
brought to you by Quizilla

folknik
You are a Folkie. Good for you.


What kind of Sixties Person are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

11:38 pm - Thursday, Jan. 20, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robynt
hamiltonian