smokingrrl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Some observations

Everytime I shave my head, it amazes me how much that hair, no matter how little of it, that I had before contributes to keeping me warm.

I had almost inch long hair when I shaved it tonight. When it would get to about 68 degrees in my apartment, it wasn't that bad. With a freshly made almost chrome dome, my apartment is 69 degrees and I'm in a hooded sweatshirt with my hood up. It makes me warmer.

I should probably just purchase a hat to wear around the house or something. This would be especially useful since the goblins in my apartment seem to be eating my hooded sweatshirts -- or at least hiding them from me.

**
To every girl I've ever known, no matter how well:
You are oh so wrong when you exlaim that you should be a lesbian because it would be easier than dealing with men.

Oh, how cute, you poor little misguided dears!

Reality check: it isn't any easier in a lesbian relationship than it is in a het relationship.

Sorry to shatter your dreams.

**

Angela's up. Let's see how this goes.

5:10 am - Monday, Jan. 17, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robynt
hamiltonian