smokingrrl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Where is KV?

I miss KV. I thought she said that she'd be coming home tonight (Sunday), but I haven't heard from her at all. So I guess she's coming back tomorrow?

It sort of makes me look like I have egg on my face when people we both know ask when she's coming back and I can only shrug.

I wish I knew what was going on, but she hasn't answered my last email, and she probalby won't.

That's my big peeve -- she really doesn't stay in touch. I would think if she missed me, she'd at least try to shoot me off an email letting me know how things were going, and when she planned on coming back to town.

It irks me.

As of yesterday's date we have been together five months. That's a long time for me. I don't think she remembered at all. Of course she didn't - I didn't hear from her.

Sometimes I wonder if she thinks of me at all when she's away or if it is more "out of sight out of mind."

This message brought to you by clonazepam.

-end-
Shae

10:02 pm - Sunday, Mar. 27, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robynt
hamiltonian