smokingrrl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

KV

Last night hanging out with our MF group was great, except for KV getting so over tired that she was a jerk.

It started all right. She was laughing with all of us, etc. Then I noticed the downward progression. It started with her snapping at Robyn. You just don't do that. She'd have dumb ass outbursts. Then we left, and she was in the car and fine.

Today I told her all about what she did, and she can't remember the half of it. I refuse to apologize for her, yet I feel she should apologize.

I'm also noticing that she is reverting back to masculinity. I realize it's because things have been busy with the first week of school, etc. It's just troubling.

I really hope her "my creativity is back" is worth it, because the depression is back with a vengence.

Shae

9:54 pm - Saturday, Jan. 29, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robynt
hamiltonian