smokingrrl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

School and other riffs

I can't believe I'm saying this: I can't wait for school to start.

It is going to be a bitch getting up in the morning to get to school on time, and to find a parking spot. It looks like it's back to waking up at 5am so I have enough time to get ready, wake up, etc.

I'm looking forward to jogging my brain in more ways than just reading, playing Word Mojo, and trying to figure out different aspects of html.

KV finally watched Army of Darkness, which I mentioned in a previous entry. She really enjoyed it. After she watched the movie, she watched it again with the commentary on.

We're looking forward to watching Bubba Ho-tep again with the commentary on.

I didn't end up going to my mom and dad's last night. I had a slight headache, and when I called, both my mom and sister sounded crabby. It's not something I like to deal with.

I need to finish reading One Hundred Years of Solitude. I know once school starts, I won't have time to read for pleasure so much.

I think I just found a pubic hair in my keyboard. At least I know who it used to belong to. If I was on a public computer, I would be extremely skeezed out.

Hopefully my used textbooks will get here from amazon soon. I'm going to have to just buy the books for Religious Themes in Literature from the bookstore.

Currently Playing: AFI
Currently Reading: One Hundred Years of Solitude

Shae

3:19 am - Monday, Jan. 24, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robynt
hamiltonian