smokingrrl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Quizzes

Since I am bored, and on the edge of tired (but not enough to go back to bed), I have decided to spend some time with Quizzilla. What does that mean? That means I will have an entry filled with entirely useless quiz results that I find amusing. Enjoy.
***
Napoleon
Napoleon Dyanamite
(Please rate my quiz)


Which Napoleon Dynamite character are you?
brought to you by Quizilla
***
Your PUNK! You have your own style, and the ruler
of your click. Love your converse, head
banging,and possible skateboard! Your my hero!


Are you a Vampire/Goth/Punk/Poser/Emo/ or just a plain PREP!?
brought to you by Quizilla
***

I could continue, but of course they are experiencing server problems. More later, I'm sure.

8:18 pm - Monday, Jan. 10, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robynt
hamiltonian